Competition Cheesecake

I just concocted a recipe on the fly (I was hungry). I’m sure someone else has thought of this first, but I don’t care.

20130511-140917.jpg
1/2 cup greek yogurt, plain
4-5 strawberries sliced
1/2 scoop protein powder (I use vanilla syntha-6)
2 tablespoons of ground flax
A little water or milk of your choice to thin it (I used unsweetened vanilla breeze)

Mixed together and enjoy!

250 calories, 9 grams of fat, 26 grams of carbs and 21 grams of protein, and 10 grams each of protein and sugar

One response to “Competition Cheesecake

  1. Pingback: Chocolate Vanilla Swirl Cheesecake with Strawberry Sauce | Chocolate Vanilla Cheesecake

Leave a Reply

