These are my confessions part 1.

1. I’m stressed. I’m not losing weight, I’m not motivated to workout, and there are other things I’m thinking about.
2. I need to get focused.
3. I’m tired
4. I’m being whiny
5. I need a fitness friends circle. I don’t have anyone nearby that has the same goals in mind and it kinda sucks. Sure, I have some support, but most ppl just look at me like I’m crazy.
6. I’m confused about my macros
7. I don’t know if I want it bad enough.
8. Any bikini girls out there who aren’t instagram stars, that just wanna build a network? Hit me up. Lol
I’m 9 weeks out btw.

7 responses to “These are my confessions part 1.

  1. I do! 😀 You’re right. Everyone looks at me like I’m insane. Like seriously insane. They just don’t get it.

    And I completely and totally get what you mean about all of this, I’m in an upward swing right now, but I have days where I feel exactly like your post. I’m not an instagram star haha-not even close. Maybe one day. But I just started training a month ago. And I really want to reach out to other competitors!

    Ps. I’m confused about my macros too :-/

  2. Reblogged this on Fit by Ross and commented:
    I’d be more than happy to help with your macros and getting past this plateau. I’m an ISSA certified personal trainer and a Level 1 CrossFit trainer.

  3. daniellem1208

    You got this girl! Just started following you and you are so inspiring! I’m about 20 weeks out from mine. I’d love to build a network with you! My ig is dmalicea btw!

Leave a Reply

