12 Weeks Out: NPC Bikini Competition

I am doing a fitness competition. Me, yes me. It is in July and I am excited. I’m also scared. Have you seen those girls?! Wow. I have spent the last two days researching and I figured, why not? Here’s the plan:
6 days a week of training
1 cheat day
Cardio and strength
High Protein

Wow. This shall be interesting. Wish me luck!

20130410-225437.jpg

4 responses to “12 Weeks Out: NPC Bikini Competition

  1. I just decided to start training about three weeks ago! I’m giving myself a full year though! I’m a little freaked too! Those girls are FIERCE! But we can DO THIS! Rooting for you! 😀

  2. good luck girl! my first one is in august, i totally feel you!!

Leave a Reply

