Motivational Monday: Try Again

I have one thing to say today: plan a routine and stick to it. I continue to prolong my progress because I keep falling off the wagon. This week I am making it my sworn duty to follow my routine and lose 5 lbs this week. It goes as follows:

6:30 wake up, workout
7:30 eat, walk dog, shower
8:45 work
5pm eat walk dog
6pm chores and errands

If I stick to this I should be ok. I just choose to sleep in most days which isn’t good. What are some of your scheduling issues when it comes to sticking to it?

Leave a Reply

