Fitness Fridays: My Progress

I am so excited. I weighed myself this morning and I am currently 182.4. This is the smallest I’ve been since summer 2010. I know I’ve lost weight because none of my 16 and most of my 14 sized pants don’t fit anymore. I was walking around Kroger yesterday, and my pants almost fell down lol!

It feels good to reach my goals. The change happened slower than I was expecting but it still feels great nonetheless. I just wanted to give you guys an update and some motivation. YOU CAN DO IT! Especially if I did it.

Have a great weekend!

One response to “Fitness Fridays: My Progress

  1. That is so thrilling!! What an extra great feeling on Friday! Congrats on all that hard work! 🙂

Leave a Reply

