Thrifty Thursdays: DIY Ways to Wear a Men’s Button-Up Shirt

I decided to post this after a friend of mine and I had a discussion yesterday about what to do during a “walk of shame”. A quick google search brought me to this and I love it. Even though I don’t have a bf or a potential “walk of shame” partner, I am going to go to the thrift store and try this out on a large old men’s button-up anyway. Enjoy!

2 responses to “Thrifty Thursdays: DIY Ways to Wear a Men’s Button-Up Shirt

  1. Vintage Living Magazine

    Very creative reuse of an existing garment without any alteration! Beautifully done! 🙂

  2. This is so, so, so cool.

Leave a Reply

