Motivational Monday: 9/10/12

“Taking ACTION is the ultimate power of motivation. Nothing beats it, period.”

The hardest step for me is usually the first one. I set my alarm clock for in the morning to give me enough time to work out. I know that if I actually wake up and put my clothes on I am going to go to the gym. That action is what gets me moving and what stops others who aren’t working from getting anything accomplished. Even if I don’t get a “good” workout in, it’s better than the alternative, which is no workout at all. Get moving people!

Leave a Reply

