August Progress/September Goals

I lost 3 pounds and I reached my goal of working out at least 20 times for the month. I am losing inches so I am satisfied about not reaching my goal of losing 10 lbs. My sister lost 10 pounds this month though, so I’m happy for her.

Goals for August 2012

  1. Workout 20 times for the month (DONE!)
  2. Lose 10 pounds (as of September 1 my weight is 186)
  3. Have ONE cheat day a week (this did not happen lol)
  4. Help my sister lose 10 pounds (Done!)

Stats:September 1
Weight 186
Waist 31.5
Hips 44
Bust 38
Thigh 26
Calf 15.5
Bicep 13.5

This month I would like to lose at least 5 lbs. I would also like to be able to run a mile in at least 12 minutes. How did you do for the month of August?

Leave a Reply

