WOD Wednesday: Fitorbit Super Day

Hey guys….I must admit, I haven’t been to the gym since Sunday. So, today I’m making up for the workouts I planned to do the last two days. I had legs, chest, arms, and back to complete, so I’ll be spending most of my night at the gym. Wish me luck! Here’s my proposed workout from my Fitorbit trainer.

  • 90 minutes of cardio (to make up for yesterday and today) I decided to split it up and do 67 minutes today and tomorrow.
  • 30 seconds of jump squats
  • Lunges 3X15 20 lbs
  • Squats 3X20 30 lbs
  • Side Lunges 3X20
  • Walking Pushups 3X16
  • Plank with Extensions 3X30
  • Chest Press 3X50 25 lbs
  • Table Top Plank 3X30
  • Yikes! I’ll let you know how I’m feeling tomorrow because I know I’m going to be sore 🙂

Plank Challenge Day 1:02.1

Plank Challenge Day 2: 01:05.6

 

 

 

2 responses to “WOD Wednesday: Fitorbit Super Day

  1. Do you do cardio before weight training?

Leave a Reply

