WOD Wednesday: Legs and Abs

This morning: Hmm, let’s see. I woke up at 5:45 and I really didn’t have to be up until 7 if I chose not to workout. I almost did it, but 2 minutes of telling myself “if you don’t do it now you aren’t going to do it” and “you might as well get it out the way” got me out of the bed and at the gym by 6. Today was an ab and legs day for me. I did a warm-up on the arc trainer for 10 minutes and got to it. The workout took me about an hour to complete.  The stopwatch picture is my plank time. Enjoy!

2 responses to “WOD Wednesday: Legs and Abs

  1. Way to motivate yourself! No one else is going to do it for you, you have to do it for yourself and you’ve got that down!

Leave a Reply

