2 Years Ago/5 Foods I Can’t Live Without

To answer the questions the challege that I missed.

Two years ago I was going into my sophomore year of college. I was moderately fit. I had spent the summer working as an Residential assistant at a summer camp and working out almost everyday. I was also in a bad place emotionally, dealing with unhealthy relationships. I just recently completely got out of that bad place, and I am glad to be where I am in life.

5 Foods I Can’t Live Without

I’m a carb gal, so the 5 things I can’t live without are:

  1. Sweets
  2. Potatoes
  3. Asparagus
  4. Bread
  5. Pasta
Leave a Reply

