Where Would I Like To Be In 10 Years?

In ten years I want to have the following accomplished:

  1. I want to be married
  2. I want 2 kids (preferably a girl and a boy, but of course, God willing)
  3. I want to own my own business (or a few)
  4. Probably still living in Atlanta
  5. Have an MBA
  6. I want to have traveled to all 50 states and 6 continents at least once (I don’t care about going to Antarctica.
  7. I would like to own a beachhouse in Florida somewhere.
  8. I would also like to get together for holidays with my parents, siblings, and their families, and whatever other extended family wants to be there. We don’t really do that now, and I want my kids to know and be close to their cousins and aunts and uncle. I would love to host 🙂

Pretty simple list I guess 🙂

2 responses to “Where Would I Like To Be In 10 Years?

  1. fitnesscheerleader

    Fantastic goals! I hope you can reach them all – have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

