WOD Wednesday: Jamie Eason’s LiveFit Trainer Day 3

So I started Jamie Easons LiveFit training program on bodybuilding.com  I am going to do day 3, which is a leg/calf day, this evening after work. The only difference from what she has planned is that I will be doing 20-30 minutes of cardio, mainly because I’m not following her eating plan. I am in the process of moving, so this week has mainly been dedicated to clearing out my cabinets so I don’t waste any food during my move. I will however start her suggested plan as soon as I move into my new place and do some grocery shopping. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

