My First PGF Contest!

Hey Pretty People! So I said I would be doing a contest as soon as I got 500 views so here it is! I have partnered with. SlimKicker a cool new calorie tracker and game that turns your diet/fitness goals into a level-up game with points and rewards. You rack up points by tracking healthy calories, and completing challenges such as quitting soda for a week. You upload a picture of a reward such as a cheat food, or iPod, and we’ll remind you to reward yourself with that reward as you reach a certain number of points. They also have recipes for diets such as Dukan Diet and Weight Watchers. Please download the app if you have an iPhone.

So to enter, here are the rules:
1. You must be following my blog.
2. You should leave a comment with a suggestion on a fun, creative fitness or diet challenge. It should be just be 1-2 sentences.

Contest will close next Saturday August 4th. Here’s the prize

20120720-214233.jpg Check it out here on Amazon.

Good luck!

7 responses to “My First PGF Contest!

  1. Don’t eat out in a restaurant for a week, or even a month if you’re ambitious. Of course some restaurants serve some healthy dishes but I find I get too tempted to not order the unhealthy dishes.

  2. Pingback: PGF/SlimKicker Contest « Pretty Girl Fit

  3. Pingback: PGF/SlimKicker Contest « Pretty Girl Fit

  4. I’m the biggest Sister out of us 4 girls so I’ve tried it all and what seems to work is eating fruit before meals it makes you full and you eat less! Also picking any exercise to do with a buddy, you’ll be more consistent and you can push each other !

  5. I suggest hot yoga and meatless mondays. Hot yoga is create because it focuses on strength, flexibility, balance, and strength training. Meatless Mondays helps you to focus on eating more fruits and veggies, and helps to balance your diet. All of which help your tone and lose weight!

  6. Make a meal plan on Sunday and purchase all ingredients for breakfast, lunches, and dinners. Better yet, stick to it throughout the week! 🙂

  7. Pingback: Last Day To Enter My Contest! « Pretty Girl Fit

Leave a Reply

