Motivational Monday: 7/9/12

Ok, so this probably isn’t what you all want to see first thing monday morning, but I find this picture hilarious. Maybe because I actually read it in his voice. I decided to use this one because I know so many people, including myself who have made excuses for being unhealthy. Here’s my challenge to you: accept it and do better. They say the hardest step is the first one, so make it a baby step: don’t eat that doughnut today, go for lowfat instead of full fat, eat breakfast at home, etc. The little things add up and you will begin to notice the pounds dropping, I promise. Make today count!

Leave a Reply

