The Very Inspiring Blogger Award

I’m super excited! I’ve been nominated by Happier, Healthier, More Fit Me, for The Very Inspiring Blogger Award! Thank you so much and it is a great honor. I hope I continue to inspire as I blog.

So, what I have to do is….

  1. Display the award logo somewhere on the blog.
  2. Link back to the blog of the person who nominated you.
  3. State 7 things about yourself.
  4. Nominate 15 other bloggers for the award and provide links to their blogs.
  5. Notify those bloggers that they have been nominated and of the award’s requirements.

7 Things About Me

  1. I love, love, love to try new things. I’ll try anything once.
  2. Food=life food makes me happy!
  3. Zebra print is my favorite color 🙂
  4. I am connected at the hip with my iPhone.
  5. I have been on my own since I was 18 (cues Independent Women)
  6. I don’t want to work for anyone, I want to eventually own my own businesses.
  7. I’m obsessed with ghosts.

15 Blogs I’m Digging (in no particular order)

  1. Tiny n Fit
  2. Fit Bottomed Girls
  3. The Fitnessista
  4. Nerd Fitness
  5. Greatist
  6. Nubian Fitness Goddess
  7. Happy, Healthier, More Fit Me
  8. She’s Losing It!
  9. Whit Likes Fit
  10. La Bella Vita
  11. MzFitOnline
  12. Fitness Cheerleader
  13. The Skinny Confidential
  14. Diamond Barbells
  15. Fitness4Her

 

5 responses to “The Very Inspiring Blogger Award

  1. Thank you for nominating me – what a nice surprise!

  2. Thanks so much!

  3. Wow thank you do much! I am honored 🙂

  4. Pingback: Thanks For Stopping By! « Pretty Girl Fit

  5. Pingback: Nominated? Me? No way! | Tiny n Fit

Leave a Reply

