Goal 1: Joining A New Gym

Planet FitnessToday I checked out Planet Fitness. I am already in love. I am currently paying $80 a month at a gym I love but it’s way expensive and the perks aren’t worth it. Planet Fitness offers a great gym and free personal training for $10 a month! I am upgrading my membership and including unlimited tanning and hydro massage for $20 a month. LOVE IT!!! I’ll be saving myself $50 a month and still getting the gym experience I want. I would be dumb not to do it. I will be sometime before June 1st so I can take advantage of the deal.

My fitness goals for the next 3 months (June 1-September 1)

  1. Join a new gym
  2. Create a fitness plan
  3. Lose 20 pounds
  4. Workout 3-5 times a week
  5. Help my sister lose 50 pounds
  6. Eat cleaner, more creative, and tastier
  7. Start studying for PT certification.

I think this is a good place to start. I look forward to my journey!

Leave a Reply

