Hi!

Welcome to my page, my journey. I’m Coco J., and you are entering my world and views on how I tackle fitness and health. I am a 22 year-old recent college grad. I currently live in Atlanta, GA and I work work work! I have several side hustles and I work for a construction company part-time.

You will also hear about my sister a lot. She is 17 and I am dragging her along on my journey with weight loss, fitness, and general health. We both could stand to lose a few pounds, and that’s the plan 🙂

 

Welcome to my page and enjoy,

Miss Coco J

One response to “Hi!

  1. Hi Coco! Good luck with your journey!

Leave a Reply

